No, at least not without manual intervention in the CRM system.
When a person opt-out of emails, two things happen:
First, they are removed from the default Email Opt-In Universe email list. This is the default email list and if you make use of this, the person will no longer be on that list at all.
Second, this person's record is marked as Do Not Email. So even if you send to a custom list or a global list such as "All Records", this email (person) will be excluded. This is due to a safety check in the email checks each record at the point of email send to make sure that the record can be emailed. If a record is marked as Do Not Email, even if they are on your target list, the email engine will skip them.
This Do Not Email flag is managed in the Constituents module, Contact Info tab. So to re-activate this person's ability to receive broadcast emails, simply go to the person's record and un-check the Do Not Use box.
Please note. This Do Not Use flag does not affect sending direct emails to the person inside the CRM system.