If BlueUtopia manages your domain for you, we will continue to perform that service for you for as long as your account is active here.
In any and all cases, we treat the principle account owner (typically the candidate) as the ongoing owner of the domain asset. So if you leave BlueUtopia for any reason, you are entitled to your domain.
If an account is canceled, you will need to make arrangements for ownership transfer as we no longer maintain domains for non-active accounts. You are wholly responsible for the technical management of the transfer. See How to Cancel Your Account for information.
For accounts that go into any type of off-season status, we will continue to maintain the standing of your domain. See Options for Canceling for information on your various options after a campaign ends.